Contact Us

Newspapers Canada


John Hinds Chief Executive Officer ext. 3244
Ciarán Breen Project Assistant ext. 3321
Ross Edmunds Credit Analyst ext. 3222
Jason Grier Senior Advisor, Policy and Public Affairs ext. 3231
Taylor Kormann Awards Coodinator ext. 3333
Winnie Legaspi Program Manager, Canadian Media Circulation Audit ext. 3323
Kelly Levson Director of Marketing and Research ext. 3401
Cam Lieu Finance Officer & Office Manager ext. 3223
Tina Ongkeko Managing Director, Member Services ext. 3325
Sylvia Wu Senior Accountant ext. 3327